20% off order today

Sleeping with an Angel With Clouds.jpg





A Washington Lobbyist spiritual journey from the depths of hell to ultimate redemption with help from his Guardian Angel

A Rock Novel by Roger A. Campos
with Music by Jon Campos

Sleeping with an Angel CD

1. Zeptha's Theme

2. Under Your Spell

3. Under The Sun

4. La Vieja

5. Prayer For My Angel

6. Depths of Despair

7. She'll Be Coming Soon

8. I Wanna Know

9. Dear Rachel

10. Search My Heart Search My Soul

11. Soaring With Eagles

12. Sleeping With an Angel

13. Sleeping With an Angel - Reprise Solo

© 2020 Sleeping with an Angel, St. Johns Press, Site Powered by TorricoMedia, Inc.